The Olive Grove

by Eva Glyn

On Sale: 09/03/2021

The Olive Grove

by Eva Glyn

On Sale: 09/03/2021

Format:

About the Book

A must read for fans of Rosie Thomas, Victoria Hislop and Rosanna Ley!

An English woman searching for a different future

A man desperate to escape his war-ravaged past

Can these two find what they are looking for on the beautiful Croatian island of Korčula?

Antonia Butler is on the brink of a life-changing decision and a job advert looking for a multilingual housekeeper at a beautifully renovated Croatian farmhouse, Vila Maslina, is one she can’t ignore.

Arriving on the tiny picturesque island of Korčula, Antonia feels a spark of hope for the first time in a long time. This is a chance to leave the past behind.

But this island, and its inhabitants, have secrets of their own and a not-too-distant past steeped in tragedy and war. None more so than Vila Maslina’s enigmatic owner Damir Maric. A young man with nothing to lose but everything to gain…

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008453305
  • ISBN 10: 0008453306
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 09/03/2021
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Later in Life
  • BISAC5 : TRAVEL / Europe / Greece

The Olive Grove by Eva Glyn

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.