The Removal Man

by R. J. Parker

On Sale: 04/29/2022

The Removal Man

by R. J. Parker

On Sale: 04/29/2022

Format:

About the Book

Extremely fast paced and completely page-turning … will stay in my mind for a long timeSunday Times bestseller B P Walter on The Good Neighbour

The Removal Man is an utterly unputdownable suspense thriller that imagines your worst house-moving nightmare – and then dials it up to 11.

Rose is moving. For her and her son, Noah, this is going to be a fresh start.

She’s almost finished packing but Noah is determined to spend one last night camping out in the garden like he used to. Rose agrees as long as he wraps up warm inside their small tent.

Four hours later she’s woken by a frantic banging on the window.

It’s Noah.

There’s someone in the garden.

That’s when Rose picks up the kitchen knife.

Readers are loving The Removal Man:

‘I literally could not stop reading’
Julie, NetGalley

‘I read it over the course of about 8 hours in a single day!
Shasta, NetGalley

‘Geez my poor heart!! It’s still pounding!! I was yelling at my Kindle!! She wasn’t listening to me! It’s gonna take me a minute to calm myself down!’
Debbie, NetGalley

‘WOW!! What an action packed, edge of your seat thriller … I barely blinked as I read the entire book in one sitting
Sarah, NetGalley

‘I intended to read a couple of chapters before bed and didn’t look up again until I hit chapter 20
April, NetGalley

‘I read the whole thing in 24 hours
Jacqui, NetGalley

‘OMG WHAT A READ!!! Packed to the rafters with tension and suspense, I literally have no nails left’ Peggy, NetGalley

‘I read this in one sitting
Aria, NetGalley

‘Omg, wow … just wow, this is a fast paced, addictive, rollercoaster ride … with a very bad case of just one more chapter syndrome … I read the whole book in one sitting … would award it far more than five stars if I could’
Nicki, NetGalley

‘A no-holds-barred survival thriller that will appeal to fans of No Exit or Mirrorland
Leighton, NetGalley

‘Everyone’s greatest nightmare, but worse! This is one of the scariest thrillers I’ve read in a long time’
Joan, NetGalley

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008447977
  • ISBN 10: 0008447977
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 04/29/2022
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Crime

The Removal Man by R. J. Parker

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.