Little White Lies

by Philippa East

On Sale: 02/02/2021

Little White Lies

Enlarge Book Cover

Little White Lies

by Philippa East

On Sale: 02/02/2021

Format:

About the Book

‘Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent’ HOLLY SEDDON

‘Terrifically engaging’ JO SPAIN

‘Addictive. I couldn’t put it down’ PHOEBE MORGAN

‘With manipulations and secrets, nothing becomes clear until the very end’ CANDIS MAGAZINE

She only looked away for a second…

Anne White only looked away for a second, but that’s all it took to lose sight of her young daughter.

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared…

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women’s fiction perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Sophie Hannah and Lisa Jewell

What readers are saying about LITTLE WHITE LIES

‘Worth far more than five stars and definitely one of my favourite books of this year’

‘Hooked me in from the opening paragraph, and never let go, I loved everything about it ‘

‘I was desperate to find out the truth about what happened to Abigail and just when I thought it was over another twist took me completely by surprise’

‘This was a 'heart in your mouth' read from page one. . . . 5 stars.’

‘The ending is so tense and exciting I hardly dared breathe!’

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise








-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008438630
  • ISBN 10: 0008438633
  • Imprint: HQ
  • On Sale: 02/02/2021
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Coming of Age
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Friendship

Little White Lies by Philippa East

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.