Total Blackout

by Alex Shaw

On Sale: 09/25/2020

Total Blackout

by Alex Shaw

On Sale: 09/25/2020

Format:

About the Book

The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate!

Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney

Don’t miss the explosive start to the Jack Tate series.

A catastrophic attack. A country in chaos. A race to prevent war.

British M16 agent, and former SAS trooper, Jack Tate is trying to escape his past when he witnesses a terrorist attack of unthinkable scale. An electro-magnetic pulse knocks out the US power grid, killing anything with a computer processor, throwing the whole country into chaos.

Under the cover of the blackout, a clandestine operation aims to assassinate prominent public figures on US soil. Looting and violence spreads across the country. And Jack Tate’s past comes back to haunt him. As the only intelligence operative on the ground, he is hurled into a mission that will put him – and the people he loves – in immediate danger.

With the fate of the United States on the line, only he can prevent the horror of a new world war.

Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney, this is an explosive action thriller you won’t be able to put down.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008412258
  • ISBN 10: 0008412251
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/25/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Espionage
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / War & Military
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Military

Total Blackout by Alex Shaw

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.