The Stalker

by Sarah Alderson

On Sale: 07/08/2021

The Stalker

Enlarge Book Cover

The Stalker

by Sarah Alderson

On Sale: 07/08/2021

Format:

About the Book

‘WOW! WOW! WOW! What a read!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘The blockbuster of the summer!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘THAT twist. I did not see it coming!’ NetGalley reviewer

You’re looking over your shoulder, thinking someone’s watching.

You’re checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.

You’re running through the woods, convinced you’re being followed.

You’re being stalked. And they won’t stop until you’re theirs.

If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you’ll love The Stalker from USA Today bestselling author, Sarah Alderson. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.

Readers love The Stalker:

Wow!! What an ending!… Suspense, intrigue, and lots of twists and turns!… Then BAM! I did not see that ending coming at all!!… Wow, what a crazy good book!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What a book. Couldn’t put it down, had me reading in into the night.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had me on the edge of my seat… I did not expect the twists and turns throughout this book at all!… The ending had my head spinning, I was so shocked and couldn’t believe how clever this was.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gripping… I devoured in a couple of sittings! Nothing is quite as it seems… Brilliant!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved this book. The mystery was amazing and I read this in one sitting!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Are you ready for a pulse-pounding, edge of your seat thrill ride?… I was glued to pages from the very beginning, dying to see what would happen in the end and wow…was there a big twist!! I never would have guessed this one!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critical Praise








-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008400040
  • ISBN 10: 0008400040
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 07/08/2021
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price:17.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Psychological

The Stalker by Sarah Alderson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.