Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge

by Rachel Dove

On Sale: 10/09/2020

Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge

by Rachel Dove

On Sale: 10/09/2020

Format:

About the Book

‘Rachel has done it again!!! This book has given me all the feels. I absolutely loved it!’ 5 stars, Netgalley reviewer

Escape to Fir Tree Lodge, where new beginnings come with a fresh blanket of snow…

Rebecca Atkins has everything she could hope for – the perfect fiancé, fabulous friends and a career as a professional skier. But when an accident on the slopes brings her crashing down in the snow with a catastrophic thud, everything changes. Her career is over, and her fiancé turns out to be, well, not so perfect.

With the chance to start afresh, Rebecca does what anyone else in her position would do… She turns to baking and manages the Alpine Bites café, nestled in the French Alps.

But when handsome stranger Luke Sommersby becomes Rebecca’s unexpected lodger, her plan to completely forget about love is thrown into jeopardy. Guarding her heart since the accident, Fir Tree Lodge is strictly a man-free-zone.

Luke is kind, caring and gorgeous, but the emotional scars from her fall still run deep, and she fights to keep the sparks catching her heart at bay.

Will Rebecca be able to find a second chance in the snow and step into a bright new future with Luke by her side?

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Emma Davies and Debbie Johnson will love Rachel Dove!

Readers LOVE Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge!

‘The snowy setting, the gorgeous roaring fires and the sparkling romance made this a book I was keen to get back to, 5/5 festive stars!’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘A wonderful read that made me laugh and cry at the same time, totally brilliant!’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘Perfect sat wrapped in a blanket with a hot chocolate. A cosy read. Just loved it.’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘A really enjoyable read, with a little added sparkle perfect for the season.’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘Romantic, funny and warmer than a roaring fire apres ski.’ – Amazon Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘Rachel pulled me in from very early on, and kept my attention and the book has been completely impossible to put down.’ – Amazon Reviewer, 5 Stars

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008375836
  • ISBN 10: 0008375836
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 10/09/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge by Rachel Dove

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.