Rival

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 08/06/2020

Rival

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 08/06/2020

Format:

About the Book

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, available to pre-order now. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers’ Queenie and Martina Cole.

AS THE OLD SAYING GOES…
Franny Doyle has one thing in common with Wan Huang, head of the notorious Triads gang: they both want Vaughn Sadler six feet under.

KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE
When Harry Jacobs brings Vaughn into his business and his fold, his life is protected – for now.

AND YOUR ENEMIES CLOSER
But when Franny finds out the truth about Wan and Harry’s dark dealings, all hell breaks loose in Soho. And Vaughn is the key to helping Franny with the score she now has to settle Together with Alfie Jennings, they were once a formidable trio. But can bitter enemies once again become allies? Because in a life of crime – no one lets bygones be bygones…

THREE GANGSTERS. TWO FUNERALS. ONE LAST OPPORTUNITY FOR REVENGE.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008366988
  • ISBN 10: 0008366985
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 08/06/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:18.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Legal
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

Rival by Jacqui Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.