At Home by the Sea

by Pam Weaver

On Sale: 09/21/2021

At Home by the Sea

Enlarge Book Cover

At Home by the Sea

by Pam Weaver

On Sale: 09/21/2021

Format:

About the Book

A moving, heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.

Can a second chance heal their broken family?

Since their mother walked out on them as children, Izzie’s taken responsibility for her younger sister, Linda. And when their father’s temper flares up, Izzie knows the girls are better off on their own. 
  
But when a handsome Italian chef moves to Worthing and offers Izzie a job in his cafe, she is forced to choose between her responsibilities and her desires. Then her mother resurfaces, and Izzie discovers there’s more to her abandonment than meets the eye. 
  
Will Izzie be able to come to terms with the past in order to pursue the future she deserves?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise






-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008366216
  • ISBN 10: 0008366217
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 09/21/2021
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:18.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Historical / World War II
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Friendship

At Home by the Sea by Pam Weaver

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.