At First Sight

by Hannah Sunderland

On Sale: 04/01/2021

At First Sight

Enlarge Book Cover

At First Sight

by Hannah Sunderland

On Sale: 04/01/2021

Format:

About the Book

Two strangers. Two chance meetings. One extraordinary love story…

Nell and Charlie feel a spark when they meet by chance in a cafe. But they don’t trade numbers, or surnames, so there’s no way they’ll meet again.

But the next day, Nell’s phone rings at work. Somehow, impossibly, Charlie is on the other end. And he needs her help.

Nell is about to save a life, fall in love … and risk everything for a perfect stranger.

Tender, thought-provoking and joyful, Charlie and Nell’s unique love story will capture your heart and give you hope. Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call by Rosie Walsh and The Two Lives of Lydia Bird by Josie Silver.

Praise for Hannah Sunderland:

‘Delightfully romantic’ Isabelle Broom

‘A compelling, quirky love story’ Miranda Dickinson

‘An unconventional romance – real and raw’ Anna Bell

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

<h2>Praise for <i>Very Nearly Normal</i>:</h2>

‘A delightfully romantic and endlessly enjoyable love story’ <b>Isabelle Broom, author of <i>Hello, Again</i></b>

‘A compelling, quirky love story told with huge warmth from start to finish’ <b>Miranda Dickinson, author of <i>The Day We Meet Again</i></b>

‘An unconventional romance – real and raw’ <b>Anna Bell, author of <i>The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart</i></b>

‘A love story with a difference … uplifting and unusual’ <b>Gillian McAllister, author of <i>How to Disappear</i></b>

‘Beautiful – I am a tiny bit broken’ <b>Lisa Hall, author of <i>The Perfect Couple</i></b>

‘A corker of a debut’ <b>Catherine Miller, author of <i>The Day That Changed Everything</i></b>

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008365738
  • ISBN 10: 0008365733
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/01/2021
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Friendship
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

At First Sight by Hannah Sunderland

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.