Barefoot on the Beach

by Katlyn Duncan

On Sale: 04/29/2020

Barefoot on the Beach

Enlarge Book Cover

Barefoot on the Beach

by Katlyn Duncan

On Sale: 04/29/2020

Format:

About the Book

‘Great escape to the beach! I could not put this book down and stayed up to 1am to finish it.’ 5 stars, Amazon Reviewer’

Renee Clarke is perfectly happy just the way she is…

Renee may be thrilled to be planning her sister’s wedding, but after witnessing her mother’s two failed marriages, she has always vowed that she is better off on her own.
 
But when Renee discovers that Luc Hardy has moved next door, her world is knocked off kilter. Luc was her whirlwind summer romance as a teen and, more importantly, her first love. Now he’s back in West Cove, looking more handsome than ever.
 
There is no escaping the romance in the air this summer. With the wedding planning in full swing, Renee begins to believe that she might be able to put her childhood reservations about marriage aside.

Yet when her mother arrives, she stirs a torrent of emotions in Renee’s heart. She’s up to her old tricks again – boasting about her latest conquests – reaffirming Renee’s lack of faith in love.

As Renee’s happily-ever-after hangs in the balance, will Luc be able to convince her that true love can last forever?

A totally heart-warming summer romance you won’t want to put down! Perfect for fans of Jenny Hale, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis

Readers LOVE Barefoot on the Beach!

‘Just what I needed. A delicious escapist read of the boy-next-door variety’— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

‘This book was a fun beach sunshine read…Makes me want to go to the beach!— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

I absolutely loved reading this book!…I stayed up so late to finish it!’— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008364915
  • ISBN 10: 0008364915
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 04/29/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Workplace
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Friendship

Barefoot on the Beach by Katlyn Duncan

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.