Silent Night (Paige Northwood, Book 2)

by Nell Pattison

On Sale: 11/12/2020

Silent Night (Paige Northwood, Book 2)

Enlarge Book Cover

Silent Night (Paige Northwood, Book 2)

by Nell Pattison

On Sale: 11/12/2020

Format:

About the Book

⭐Don’t miss Nell’s new blockbuster thriller that T.M. Logan loves – HIDE, coming December ‘21 – available to pre-order now!⭐

What happened while they were sleeping?

A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the forest…

Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi.  

As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again…

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet.

Readers are hooked by Silent Night:

‘Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘We loved this chilling and fabulously dark readCloser

‘A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What a brilliant read this was! So twisty and the writing is excellent’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Dramatic and fast-paced. I loved it’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critical Praise









-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008361785
  • ISBN 10: 0008361789
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 11/12/2020
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:18.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth

Silent Night (Paige Northwood, Book 2) by Nell Pattison

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.