A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall

by Jane Linfoot

On Sale: 10/19/2019

A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall

by Jane Linfoot

On Sale: 10/19/2019

Format:

About the Book

St Aidan: a cosy Cornish village where friendships are made for life and it’s always cocktail hour somewhere…

The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!

A December to remember…

Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most Instagramable festive dreamland, there’s only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque – the lord of the manor.

Bill Markham could give Scrooge a run for his money but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmas… even if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. Maybe she shouldn’t have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub?

As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It’s been a long time since Ivy allowed herself to give in to temptation… surely one little kiss under the mistletoe won’t hurt?

Readers are LOVING A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall

‘This is one book you won’t be able to put down, I definitely couldn’t’ Meena, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘An absolute charm of a book from the brilliant Jane Linfoot. It’s a gorgeous, festive treat that will have you feel all warm and fuzzy for days after the end’ Jenn, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘The fabulous Jane Linfoot is back with an irresistible, uplifting and feel-good romantic comedy you will want to devour like a mince pie and a glass of mulled wine this holiday season’ Julie, 5* Amazon reviewer

‘Oh, I love, love, loved this book, I didn’t want it to end!’ Kirsten, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘I’m sold on any character who, when you first meet them, is talking to their dog’ Kate, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘You know the saying… Christmas hasn't started until you've seen the castle's resident hunk naked in a hot tub’ Kerry, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘Linfoot is known to make wonders with words and she has done it again’ Finitha, 5* Netgalley reviewer

‘Was unable to put this book down’ Mary, 5* Amazon reviewer

Critical Praise

<b>Praise for Jane Linfoot</b>

‘Sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic’ Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of <i>Summer at the Cornish Café</i>

‘The perfect holiday read to warm your heart’ #1 bestselling author Tracy Bloom

'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Confetti is beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' Heidi Swain

‘Funny and big-hearted, I was enchanted by Lily and her friends’ <i>Sunday Times</i>-bestselling author Michele Gorman

‘A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of <i>Christmas at the Comfort Food Café</i>

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008356309
  • ISBN 10: 0008356300
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 10/19/2019
  • Pages: 464
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Animals
  • BISAC4 : RELIGION / Holidays / Christmas & Advent
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall by Jane Linfoot

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.