Rewrite the Stars

by Emma Heatherington

On Sale: 03/17/2020

Enlarge Book Cover

Rewrite the Stars

by Emma Heatherington

On Sale: 03/17/2020

Format:

About the Book

It’s never too late to say I love you…

A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes

From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go…

It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back…

The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’.

Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom?  Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise








-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008355630
  • ISBN 10: 0008355630
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 03/17/2020
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:17.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / New Adult
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.