Betrayed

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 04/18/2019

Betrayed

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 04/18/2019

Format:

About the Book

‘A captivating read.’ Mel Sherratt

‘She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done …’

No one can touch Del Williams – the hardest gangster in Soho. He’s got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls – it’d be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he’d take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star.

Bunny is determined to shield Star from ‘life’ but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?

A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller.

Praise for Jacqui Rose

‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers

‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray

‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

Critical Praise







-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008347185
  • ISBN 10: 0008347182
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/18/2019
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Noir
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime

Betrayed by Jacqui Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.