The Players

by Darren O’Sullivan

On Sale: 04/27/2021

The Players

by Darren O’Sullivan

On Sale: 04/27/2021

Format:

About the Book

In this game it’s kill or be killed

Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor

A stranger has you cornered.
They call themselves The Host.
You are forced to play their game.
In it one person can live and the other must die.

You are the next player.
You have a choice to make.

This is a game where nobody wins…

A gripping, must-read thriller for fans of THE CHAIN and THE HOLDOUT and readers of Steve Cavanagh and John Marrs

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise













-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008342043
  • ISBN 10: 0008342040
  • Imprint: HQ
  • On Sale: 04/27/2021
  • Pages: 448
  • List Price:18.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Technological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Urban
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

The Players by Darren O’Sullivan

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.