The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams

by Kellie Hailes

On Sale: 11/08/2019

The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams

by Kellie Hailes

On Sale: 11/08/2019

Format:

About the Book

‘One of my favourite Christmas books for 2019… this one was pure magic!’ Rachel’s Random Reads

The most magical time of the year…

The most magical time of the year…

Josie Donnelly spends most years pretending that Christmas doesn’t even happen! So, she hopes that the sleepy village of Sunnycombe will be the perfect place to escape the festivities…

Or so she thought! Spending time with (far too handsome) bakery owner Callan Stewart and his young daughter, Mia, makes her long for the family Christmas she’s missed out on.

Could the little bakery on the hill be her own recipe for a happy ever after this year…?

Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Praise for The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams:

‘I loved every second of this book…pure magic!’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘Gives me all those warm and fuzzy feelings’ Wildflower Books

‘A great book to curl up with on a cold wintery day’ Roberta Reads

‘Definitely give this book a read!’ Being Unique Books

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008336141
  • ISBN 10: 0008336148
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 11/08/2019
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Family Life

The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams by Kellie Hailes

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.