The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams

by Kellie Hailes

On Sale: 11/08/2019

The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams

by Kellie Hailes

On Sale: 11/08/2019

Format:

About the Book

Don’t miss the delightfully uplifting new book from Kellie Hailes – coming soon!

Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008336141
  • ISBN 10: 0008336148
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 11/08/2019
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Sea Stories
  • BISAC4 : Undefined Category
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams by Kellie Hailes

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.