Christmas at Strand House: A gorgeously uplifting festive romance!

by Linda Mitchelmore

On Sale: 12/04/2018

Christmas at Strand House: A gorgeously uplifting festive romance!

by Linda Mitchelmore

On Sale: 12/04/2018

Format:

About the Book

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on Summer at 23 The Strand

A holiday to change their lives forever!

A festive feel-good holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.

When Lissy inherits her late godmother’s seaside villa, Strand House, she decides to turn her life upside-down and move to the seaside.

It couldn’t have come at a more perfect time for Lissy, so when she realizes that her best friends, Janey, Bobbie and Xander are going to be alone over the holidays, she invites them to stay!

Every one of them has a secret, but at Christmas time anything can happen – and this is sure to be one to remember…

Readers LOVE Linda Mitchelmore:

‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek

‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer)

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

‘I promise you'll be hooked!’ (Amazon Reviewer)

‘What a fabulous read. So many characters to fall in love with’ (Amazon Reviewer)

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008327033
  • ISBN 10: 0008327033
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 12/04/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Family Life

Christmas at Strand House: A gorgeously uplifting festive romance! by Linda Mitchelmore

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.