Christmas at Strand House

by Linda Mitchelmore

On Sale: 12/04/2018

Christmas at Strand House

by Linda Mitchelmore

On Sale: 12/04/2018

Format:

About the Book

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on Summer at 23 The Strand

Escape to the seaside this Christmas!

A festive feel-good holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.

Readers LOVE Linda Mitchelmore:

‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek

‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer)

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

‘I promise you'll be hooked!’ (Amazon Reviewer)

‘What a fabulous read. So many characters to fall in love with’ (Amazon Reviewer)

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008327033
  • ISBN 10: 0008327033
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 12/04/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Family Life

Christmas at Strand House by Linda Mitchelmore

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.