The Summer House in Santorini

by Samantha Parks

On Sale: 10/03/2019

The Summer House in Santorini

Enlarge Book Cover

The Summer House in Santorini

by Samantha Parks

On Sale: 10/03/2019

Format:

About the Book

Oh my gosh I LOVED IT! This was honestly one of the best books I've read in a long while’ Georgina, Goodreads

One summer in Greece will change everything…

Anna’s running away. From a failed relationship, a dead-end career and a complicated family life.

On the island of Santorini, with its picturesque villas, blue-tiled roofs, and the turquoise waters of the Aegean lapping at the white sand beaches, Anna inherits a less-than-picturesque summer house from her estranged father.

As she rebuilds the house, she rebuilds her life, uncovering family secrets along the way that will change everything. She soon starts to fall for her little slice of paradise, as well as for gorgeous, charming Nikos.
 
Will Anna lose her heart in more ways than one?

Brimming with secrets and sunlight, this is the perfect holiday read for fans of Alex Brown, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft.

Readers LOVE Samantha Parks!

Wow, what an amazing debut book. Samantha Parks’s writing style had me gripped from the very first page’ Faith, Twitter

‘Will 110% make you want to visit Santorini!’ Stacey, The Cosiest Corner Book Blog

Gorgeousthank you Samantha Parks for delightful book!’ Margaret, Netgalley

‘Lovely and heartfelt’ Cheryl M-M’s Book Blog

Perfect chick lit!’ Christie, Instagram

‘A glorious summer holiday read’ Ruth, top 100 Amazon reviewer

‘A lovely romance set among rustic villages and white sandy beaches. What more could you ask for?’ Angela, Goodreads

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008324452
  • ISBN 10: 000832445X
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 10/03/2019
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:17.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / New Adult
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Holidays

The Summer House in Santorini by Samantha Parks

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.