Five Ladies Go Skiing

by Karen Aldous

On Sale: 11/05/2018

Five Ladies Go Skiing

by Karen Aldous

On Sale: 11/05/2018

Format:

About the Book

A delightful new novel of love and friendship from Karen Aldous.

Readers love Karen Aldous:

‘A sumptuous story…what I love about fiction, being able to travel from my armchair!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘An uplifting story of hope, self-discovery and love.’ Got Books, Babe?

‘Stunning… perfect for reading while on your own Mediterranean break!’ Pretty Purple Polkadots

‘Gloriously escapist, wonderfully entertaining and absolutely impossible to put down! Sure to appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly and Erica James.’ Bookish Jottings

‘Fascinating, heartwarming, engaging, romantic and utterly compelling.’ Sparkly Words

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008302672
  • ISBN 10: 0008302677
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 11/05/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : Undefined Category
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : Undefined Category
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : Undefined Category

Five Ladies Go Skiing by Karen Aldous

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.