Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli: A laugh out loud feel-good romance perfect for summer

by Portia MacIntosh

On Sale: 05/18/2018

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli: A laugh out loud feel-good romance perfect for summer

by Portia MacIntosh

On Sale: 05/18/2018

Format:

About the Book

The laugh-out-loud new novel from bestseller Portia Macintosh!

Lily Holmes is ready for a fresh start. And there’s no better place to begin again than the idyllic seaside town of Marram Bay.

All Lily wants to do is focus on making her new deli a success and ensuring her son’s happiness. Not the postcard creeping out of her handbag, and definitely not finding a new man in her life!

But this isn’t going to be as easy as she first thought. The town is in uproar about the city girl who’s dared to join them and she’s fighting a battle at every turn.

Perhaps with a little help from the gorgeous cider farmer next door, she may be able to win them over, but her past secrets threaten to ruin everything…

The brand new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia Macintosh. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Tilly Tennant.

Readers love Portia Macintosh!

‘Portia's books just get better and better!’ Got Books, Babe?

Hilarious and refreshingly brilliant!’ – The Writing Garnet

‘I just couldn't put it down!’ – Sweet Is Always In Style

‘Definitely an author I recommend. Trust me, this will lift your spirits and make you smile. Five sparkling gold stars without a doubt.’ Good’n’Read-y

'A light-hearted and fun read…highly enjoyable.' – By The Letter Book Reviews

‘A great, laugh-out loud, British contemporary romance novel…I guarantee it will put a smile on your face.’ – What’s Better Than Books

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008297718
  • ISBN 10: 0008297711
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 05/18/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli: A laugh out loud feel-good romance perfect for summer by Portia MacIntosh

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.