Accidentally in Love

by Belinda Missen

On Sale: 09/11/2020

Accidentally in Love

by Belinda Missen

On Sale: 09/11/2020

Format:

About the Book

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas!

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one.

No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open her own art gallery, just like she’s always wanted. What she’s not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.

And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love…

Readers love Belinda Missen!

‘A wonderful book from start to finish… Literally made me laugh out loud…An utterly perfect read. Highly recommended and worthy of five shiny stars.’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Exciting and hilarious… You won't read this story without a smile on your face.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘I devoured this book! I was so engrossed that I read it in one afternoon.’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Heartfelt and laugh-out-loud hilarious… Wonderful.’ Goodreads reviewer

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008296926
  • ISBN 10: 0008296928
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/11/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:4.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : Undefined Category

Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.