Guilt

by Amanda Robson

On Sale: 02/04/2019

Guilt

Enlarge Book Cover

Guilt

by Amanda Robson

On Sale: 02/04/2019

Format:

About the Book

‘Another brilliant read from Amanda Robson. A dark, addictive and compelling page turner!’ BA Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors

From the No.1 bestselling author of Obsession

Your sister. Her secret. The betrayal.

There is no bond greater than blood…

When the body of a woman is found stabbed to death, the blame falls to her twin sister. But who killed who? And which one is now the woman behind bars?

Zara and Miranda have always supported each other. But then Zara meets Seb, and everything changes. Handsome, charismatic and dangerous, Seb threatens to tear the sisters’ lives apart – but is he really the one to blame? Or are deeper resentments simmering beneath the surface that the sisters must face up to?

As the sisters’ relationship is stretched to the brink, a traumatic incident in Seb’s past begins to rear its head and soon all three are locked in a psychological battle that will leave someone dead. The question is, who?

Claustrophobic and compelling, Amanda Robson is back in a knock-out thriller perfect for fans of BA Paris and Louise Candlish. If you love this, don’t miss Amanda Robson’s next book My Darling.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise


















-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008294540
  • ISBN 10: 0008294542
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 02/04/2019
  • Pages: 480
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Family Life / Siblings
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Suspense

Guilt by Amanda Robson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.