Growing Season

by Seni Glaister

On Sale: 10/13/2020

Growing Season

Enlarge Book Cover

Growing Season

by Seni Glaister

On Sale: 10/13/2020

Format:

About the Book

‘Extremely charming’ Marian Keyes on Mr Doubler Begins Again

A poignant and uplifting story for fans of Rachel Joyce and Ruth Hogan

After a life-saving operation leaves Sam unable to have children, could a rural cottage be the fresh start she needs? Or is she running away from her problems?

For her husband Danny, this was never part of the plan. He likes predictability. The countryside is just a bit, well – wild. But he wants Sam to be happy, even if he isn’t.

If only Danny could tell Sam what is going on in his head. If only he knew what was really going on in hers. If only they knew that they’re equally afraid of what happens next.

Can the couple find a way to face the future together, or have they already grown too far apart?

Growing Season is a poignant and uplifting novel about how love and nature sometimes need a helping hand.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise















-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008285029
  • ISBN 10: 0008285020
  • Imprint: HQ
  • On Sale: 10/13/2020
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:32.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC3 : GARDENING / Vegetables
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

Growing Season by Seni Glaister

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.