How to Bake a New Beginning: A feel-good heart-warming romance about family, love and food!

by Lucy Knott

On Sale: 09/09/2018

How to Bake a New Beginning: A feel-good heart-warming romance about family, love and food!

by Lucy Knott

On Sale: 09/09/2018

Format:

About the Book

Three sisters. One trip to Italy. The chance to change their lives.

Amanda has always taken the role of big sister seriously. She has her life in order; a fantastic job in a great restaurant, a wonderful house and a best friend who’s a Rockstar. But, Amanda’s beginning to realise that her life is missing one monumental piece…

Sabrina is living the high life in LA. Her Instagram is full of lavish parties, her tweets are brimming with celebrity names, but in reality she’s stuck behind a desk working for a boss who is determined to make her suffer. Is it time for her to stand up and take charge of her life?

Louisa has always been drowned out by her sister’s successes. As the university drop-out she’s always felt third best. But a chance encounter in a little Italian village may be about to change that…

When their beloved grandfather passes away these sisters are forced to take another look at their lives. These three sisters are about to embark on a journey of self-discovery that could just lead them down a road of romance (with a little help from the kitchen)!

Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver, Carole Mathews and Lucy Diamond.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008282158
  • ISBN 10: 0008282153
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/09/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:6.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : Undefined Category
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Mashups
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Humorous / General

How to Bake a New Beginning: A feel-good heart-warming romance about family, love and food! by Lucy Knott

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.