The Single Mums’ Picnic Club: A perfectly uplifting beach-read for 2018!

by Jennifer Joyce

On Sale: 06/08/2018

The Single Mums’ Picnic Club: A perfectly uplifting beach-read for 2018!

by Jennifer Joyce

On Sale: 06/08/2018

Format:

About the Book

‘A charming and delightful read!’
Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea – until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their two children! She knows it’s finally time to move on but she’s unsure where to begin…

Frankie is shocked when gorgeous dog-walker Alex asks her on a date! As a single mum with her own business she struggles to put herself first, but maybe she’s ready to follow her heart?

George is used to raising her son on her own – but now he’s at nursery, her life feels empty. So when she meets Katie and Frankie at the beach, she realises that her talent for rustling up delicious picnics could be the perfect distraction!

But of course, life isn’t always a beach and as secrets begin to surface the three women’s lives are about to be turned upside-down…

A cosy and charming romance set at the English seaside, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008281434
  • ISBN 10: 0008281432
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 06/08/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday

The Single Mums’ Picnic Club: A perfectly uplifting beach-read for 2018! by Jennifer Joyce

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.