Summer at Lavender Bay (Lavender Bay, Book 2)

by Sarah Bennett

On Sale: 07/04/2018

Summer at Lavender Bay (Lavender Bay, Book 2)

by Sarah Bennett

On Sale: 07/04/2018

Format:

About the Book

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Love happens when you least expect it…

When Eliza Barnes said ‘I do’ to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they’d be together forever. Instead, he’s flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she’s returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay.

It’s finally time to chase the dreams she’s put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn’t expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous!

So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she’d never imagined – before it’s too late…

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay
Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay
Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Readers love Sarah Bennett:

“Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.”

Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.”

Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!”

Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page”

Five stars from me!”

“This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008281335
  • ISBN 10: 0008281335
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 07/04/2018
  • Pages: 205
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Sea Stories
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Holidays

Summer at Lavender Bay (Lavender Bay, Book 2) by Sarah Bennett

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.