The One

by Maria Realf

On Sale: 03/22/2018

The One

Enlarge Book Cover

The One

by Maria Realf

On Sale: 03/22/2018

Format:

About the Book

You never forget the one.
You’ll never forget this book.

'A beautiful, believable writer…5 stars' THE SUN

Fall in love with this beautiful love story. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes’ Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern’s PS I Love You

Lizzie Sparkes should be the happiest girl in the world – she’s three months away from marrying The One in the wedding of her dreams! But then The One before the One walks back in to her life with a bombshell.

Alex’s unexpected return changes everything and now Lizzie faces an impossible dilemma. Because how can you leave the past behind you, when it’s standing right in front of you…asking you for one more chance?

'A thoughtful read about whether or not strong feelings from the past can ever truly remain there' DAILY MAIL

'Must-have' S MAGAZINE, SUNDAY EXPRESS

'Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dani Atkins, Maria Realf is sure to become one of your favourite romantic writers' MY WEEKLY

One of 'this month's hottest reads' BELLA

'Beautiful, emotional and utterly heartbreaking' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008278960
  • ISBN 10: 0008278962
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 03/22/2018
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday

The One by Maria Realf

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.