Close Your Eyes: A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist!

by Darren O’Sullivan

On Sale: 05/05/2018

Close Your Eyes: A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist!

by Darren O’Sullivan

On Sale: 05/05/2018

Format:

About the Book

Close your eyes…and count to ten.

‘I was gripped by this taut and emotional thriller.’ Louise Jensen, author of The Sister.

‘A well crafted, nail biting thriller crammed with unpredictable twists. It wrong foots you with a killer twist that will have you re-reading because you can’t believe you didn’t see it coming.’ John Marrs, author of The One

‘I thought it was absolutely brilliant – really fast-paced, and packed full of action.’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

He doesn’t know his name. He doesn’t know his secret.

When Daniel woke up from a coma he had no recollection of the life he lived before. Now, fourteen years later, he’s being forced to remember.

A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole – but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the other end is. He has been given one warning, if he doesn’t find out his family will be murdered.

Rachael needs to protect her son. Trapped with no way out she will do anything to ensure they survive. But sometimes mothers can’t save their children and her only hope is Daniel’s memory.

Perfect for fans of Holly Seddon, Gillian Flynn and BA Paris.

From the best-selling author of Our Little Secret comes a new psychological thriller with a shocking twist.

Praise for Darren O’Sullivan:

‘Immensely talented new author.’ John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared

Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.’ Michele Campbell author of It’s Always the Husband

'Unique and utterly compelling. This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones.' Gemma Metcalfe author of Trust Me

‘A stellar and original concept, brilliantly executed. The final chapters had my heart in my throat! O’Sullivan is certainly one to watch.’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

• ‘I was gripped by this taut and emotional thriller.’ Louise Jensen, author of ‘The Sister’.

• ‘A well crafted, nail biting thriller crammed with unpredictable twists. It wrong foots you with a killer twist that will have you re-reading because you can’t believe you didn’t see it coming.’ John Marrs, author of ‘The One’

• ‘I thought it was absolutely brilliant – really fast-paced, and packed full of action.’ Lisa Hall, author of ‘Between You and Me’

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008277864
  • ISBN 10: 0008277869
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 05/05/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mashups
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Medical
  • BISAC5 : Undefined Category

Close Your Eyes: A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist! by Darren O’Sullivan

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.