The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)

by Scott Mariani

On Sale: 05/22/2018

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)

by Scott Mariani

On Sale: 05/22/2018

Format:

About the Book

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

THE HUNT IS ON

When a sniper leaves Ben Hope’s friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target.

And his isn’t the only name on a crazed killer’s list.

Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she’s in grave danger from a man she’d thought dead. She’s on the cusp of a major discovery: the location of the lost Babylon idol, a golden statue of immeasurable value.

But when word of Anna’s work reaches her enemies, it sets off a cat-and-mouse chase that will lead Ben and Anna halfway across Europe and into the heart of war-torn Syria.

To reach the precious idol first, Ben must keep one step ahead of a powerful maniac. If he fails, it won’t just be Ben and Anna’s lives in danger, but the world.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifteenth book in the series.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise












-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008275983
  • ISBN 10: 000827598X
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 05/22/2018
  • Pages: 448
  • List Price:22.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Espionage
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Military

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15) by Scott Mariani

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.