The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)

by Julie Caplin

On Sale: 09/06/2018

The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)

by Julie Caplin

On Sale: 09/06/2018

Format:

About the Book

‘Irresistible’ Sunday Times bestseller Katie Fforde

In a cosy corner of Paris, a delicious little patisserie is just waiting to be discovered. And romance might just be on the menu…

As the youngest of four, Nina Hadley has always had her big brothers telling her what to do. So, when she’s given the chance to move to Paris and help run a patisserie course, she can’t say au revoir quick enough!

There’s just one problem: high-flying chef Sebastian Finlay is the owner of the patisserie. He’s also her brother Nick’s best friend – and the man she has secretly been in love with since forever.

Amongst the mouth-wateringly delicious eclairs and delicate macaroons, Nina’s culinary creations aren’t the only tempting thing she’s working with…

Readers love Julie Caplin:

‘The crème de la crème of rom-com confection’ Mrs W Reviews

‘I have found a little piece of myself in the story…a joy to read’ Kate McLaughlin Reviewer

I loved this book…the slow building romance, the descriptions of the shop as it comes to life. When I finished it, I had an incredible urge to go bake something’ Sharon Redfern, Librarian

‘Simply brilliant’ Nicola, Goodreads

‘Another gem in this series’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008259778
  • ISBN 10: 0008259771
  • Imprint: HarperImpulse
  • On Sale: 09/06/2018
  • Pages: 448
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : Undefined Category
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Humorous / General

The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3) by Julie Caplin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.