Old MacDonald Heard a Fart

by Olaf Falafel

On Sale: 04/06/2017

Enlarge Book Cover

Old MacDonald Heard a Fart

by Olaf Falafel

On Sale: 04/06/2017

Format:

About the Book

“Old Macdonald heard a fart … E-I-E-I-O!"

There are some VERY rude noises coming from Old Macdonald's farm – who could be responsible?! Sing along to this side-splitting picture book adaptation of everyone's favourite nursery rhyme.

Old Macdonald's busy day on the farm keeps getting interrupted by some VERY rude noises … but who could they be coming from?! A hilarious and irreverent take on the classic nursery song from debut author/illustrator, Olaf Falafel, with helpful do-it-yourself instructions so you can fart along to your heart's content!

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008242794
  • ISBN 10: 0008242798
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 04/06/2017
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Farm Animals
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Health & Daily Living / Toilet Training
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Stories in Verse (see also Poetry)
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Nursery Rhymes

Old MacDonald Heard a Fart by Olaf Falafel

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.