Sunshine After the Rain

by Daisy James

On Sale: 07/05/2017

Sunshine After the Rain

by Daisy James

On Sale: 07/05/2017

Format:

About the Book

‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

A summer that changes everything…

Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson has finally had enough! When she’s blamed for a publicity disaster at the art gallery she loves, she decides to flee the bright lights of London for the sun-drenched shores of Corfu and turn her life upside-down.

Under the shade of the olive trees, she picks up her dusty paintbrushes and begins to chase the dreams she had put aside for so long. But she never expected to bump into drop-dead-gorgeous Sam Bradbury – and certainly not whilst wrapped only in a towel!

A summer fling is the last thing Evie wanted but a few stolen kisses under the stars might just begin to change her mind…

The new delightfully uplifting beach read. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stoneley.

Praise for Sunshine After the Rain:

‘Sure to lift your spirits. Fast-paced, light-hearted and 100% charming. The perfect summer read.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

‘A great summer beach read to chase all your cares away!’ Rosemary Smith (NetGalley reviewer)

‘A refreshing sweet romance. A wonderful read!’ Patty Wilderman (NetGalley reviewer)

‘The perfect sunny summer read.’ Carrie’s Book Reviews

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008239121
  • ISBN 10: 0008239126
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 07/05/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday

Sunshine After the Rain by Daisy James

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.