Love, and Other Things to Live For

by Louise Leverett

On Sale: 04/18/2019

Love, and Other Things to Live For

Enlarge Book Cover

Love, and Other Things to Live For

by Louise Leverett

On Sale: 04/18/2019

Format:

About the Book

Jessica Wood is an aspiring photographer living in London. She’s had her heart broken, and her friends have pieced it back together again.

But across the neon lights of Soho, in the smell of alcohol and cigarette smoke, on every night bus, in every song, every time she tries to forget: she remembers him.
 
Now, in a battle between the past and the future, choosing between having a life and making a living, finding her feet or spreading her wings, Jessica must ask herself: who is she really living for?

Love and Other Things to Live For is an ode to modern girls and triumph over heartbreak, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Dolly Alderton.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008237035
  • ISBN 10: 0008237034
  • Imprint: HQ
  • On Sale: 04/18/2019
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Coming of Age
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Urban
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

Love, and Other Things to Live For by Louise Leverett

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.