To Provence, with Love

by T A Williams

On Sale: 07/12/2017

To Provence, with Love

by T A Williams

On Sale: 07/12/2017

Format:

About the Book

Escape to the south of France with this perfect feel-good summer romance!

Anything is possible…

Struggling writer Faye Carter just can’t believe her luck. She’s off to Provence to write the autobiography of a famous film star and she’ll be staying in the stunning chateau!

So when she meets charming (and completely gorgeous) lavender farmer, Gavin, she knows that she’s made the right choice – even if glamourous, elderly Anabelle seems to be hiding something…

But when the sun is shining, the food is delicious and the air smells of honey, anything seems possible. Will the magic of Provence help Faye finally find a happy-ever-after of her own?

Perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Mandy Baggot and Caroline Roberts.

Praise for T. A. Williams:

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’ – Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘A great light-hearted read!’ – Miss S. A. Coles (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘A wonderful romantic tale that takes you on a picturesque, life-changing journey.’ – Adele B (Netgalley reviewer)

‘Majestic scenery, intriguing history and scrumptious food. A delightful story.’ – What’s Better Than Books

‘T. A. Williams has absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ ─ Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

‘Absolutely breathtaking.’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley reviewer)

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008236953
  • ISBN 10: 000823695X
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 07/12/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:0.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

To Provence, with Love by T A Williams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.