To Rome, with Love

by T A Williams

On Sale: 02/17/2017

To Rome, with Love

by T A Williams

On Sale: 02/17/2017

Format:

About the Book

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’

Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

A summer of second chances…

Just a week before her big day, Sarah returns home to find a note from her husband-to-be – the wedding’s off! So when her boss decides to send her on an epic cycling trip, from Venice to Rome, it seems like the perfect distraction…

Although she never expected the distraction to come in the form of her oh-so-handsome, but slightly serious, cycling companion, Miles. And with still 600 miles of beautiful scenery, mouthwatering food and delicious wine yet to cover, anything could happen!

Escape to Italy with this fabulously feel-good read that will have you dreaming of summer! Perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Mandy Baggot and Caroline Roberts.

Praise for T. A. Willams:

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’ – Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘A great light-hearted read!’ – Miss S. A. Coles (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘A wonderful romantic tale that takes you on a picturesque, life-changing journey.’ – Adele B (Netgalley reviewer)

‘Majestic scenery, intriguing history and scrumptious food. A delightful story.’ – What’s Better Than Books

‘T. A. Williams has absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ ─ Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

‘Absolutely breathtaking.’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley reviewer)

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008236946
  • ISBN 10: 0008236941
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 02/17/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy

To Rome, with Love by T A Williams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.