Valley of Death (Ben Hope, Book 19)

by Scott Mariani

On Sale: 05/16/2019

Valley of Death (Ben Hope, Book 19)

Enlarge Book Cover

Valley of Death (Ben Hope, Book 19)

by Scott Mariani

On Sale: 05/16/2019

Format:

About the Book

The master bestseller returns with the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019

‘If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther’ MARK DAWSON

This time it’s personal…

People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows.

With the local police doing close to nothing, there’s only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to.

Ben’s mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise













-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008235963
  • ISBN 10: 0008235961
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 05/16/2019
  • Pages: 480
  • List Price:17.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Espionage
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / General

Valley of Death (Ben Hope, Book 19) by Scott Mariani

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.