The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

by Jennifer Joyce

On Sale: 02/08/2017

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

by Jennifer Joyce

On Sale: 02/08/2017

Format:

About the Book

A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson.

From fairy cakes to first dates!

Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late…

So when she sees how the perfect apple crumble brings together her lonely father and faithful customer Birdie, inspiration strikes: she’ll set up a dating night involving all her sweetest bakes.

Luckily, seriously gorgeous Caleb is on hand to help sprinkle a little magic – and a lot of sugar! Could one night of scrumptious first dates fix Maddie’s heartbreak and save her beloved teashop, too?

Praise for Jennifer Joyce:

‘The perfect chick-lit novel to cosy up with!’ – Pretty Little Books

‘Just magical, the perfect read for Valentine’s Day!’ – Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A fascinating tale, I highly recommend this novel to all women, everywhere!’ – Urban Book Reviews

‘A scrumptious, warm, romantic book.’ – Tracey Ford (NetGalley Reviewer)

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008229993
  • ISBN 10: 0008229996
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 02/08/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Humorous / General

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts by Jennifer Joyce

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.