From Rome with Love

by Jules Wake

On Sale: 04/06/2017

From Rome with Love

Enlarge Book Cover

From Rome with Love

by Jules Wake

On Sale: 04/06/2017

Format:

About the Book

Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance – perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan!

Romance is the last thing on Lisa’s mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan…no matter how hot he is!

Lisa’s got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father. Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn’t just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights – and exquisite tastes – of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it’s not just Rome seducing her.

Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal. Secrets that will turn both their world’s upside down …

‘A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise

Critical Praise











-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008221959
  • ISBN 10: 0008221952
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 04/06/2017
  • Pages: 416
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Holidays

From Rome with Love by Jules Wake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.