Country Rivals (The Tippermere Series)

by Zara Stoneley

On Sale: 08/11/2016

Country Rivals (The Tippermere Series)

Enlarge Book Cover

Country Rivals (The Tippermere Series)

by Zara Stoneley

On Sale: 08/11/2016

Format:

About the Book

A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker!

Dashing eventer Rory is ready to button up his breeches and settle down. His gorgeous wife, Lottie, wants a bank balance in the black so she can protect the beautiful family estate for future generations.

But with the wedding business at Tipping House going up in flames, and rumours that it was arson not accident, Lottie begins to wonder who she can trust with her future.

Tranquil Tippermere is under siege as movies moguls and insurance investigators invade the countryside, and as events gather pace rescue plans start to look too good to be true, and intentions may not be as honourable as they seem.

As a moody, but definitely marvellous, polo player enters the fray and squares up to the eventing hero of Tippermere, does Lottie stand to lose her husband as well as her home?

'A great treat for readers…jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Critical Praise











-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008194406
  • ISBN 10: 0008194408
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 08/11/2016
  • Pages: 416
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Sports
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Animals
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Humorous / General

Country Rivals (The Tippermere Series) by Zara Stoneley

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.