Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse

by Lottie Phillips

On Sale: 08/06/2018

Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse

by Lottie Phillips

On Sale: 08/06/2018

Format:

About the Book

A sweet and charming story.’ Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the Country

A delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer!

A summer of new beginnings…

Daisy Ronaldson’s whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she’s in shock…

At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) friend James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again!

Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Readers love Lottie Phillips:

‘This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.’

‘There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.’

‘such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.’

Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.’

‘A lovely warm hearted book’

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008189945
  • ISBN 10: 0008189943
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 08/06/2018
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Mashups
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Humorous / General

Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse by Lottie Phillips

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.