My Mother, The Liar

by Ann Troup

On Sale: 02/12/2018

My Mother, The Liar

by Ann Troup

On Sale: 02/12/2018

Format:

About the Book

Every family has a secret…

When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it.

Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel.

Secrets kept by her mother, the liar.

From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green.

Praise for The Forgotten Room:

‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall

‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader

‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader

‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader

‘I couldn't put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008181215
  • ISBN 10: 0008181217
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 02/12/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Medical
  • BISAC3 : FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Extended Family
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

My Mother, The Liar by Ann Troup

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.