Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

On Sale: 07/07/2016

Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

On Sale: 07/07/2016

Format:

About the Book

**The first in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.

When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it’s not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage.

Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose…

Willow Cottage is part of a serialized novel told in four parts, following the journey of Beth and her new life in the Cotswolds. The full book will be out next this August, but for now, enjoy Willow Cottage seasonally.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!’ – Talli Roland

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story… a great read’ – Jane Lovering

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel.’ – I Read That Book!

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A great read, with some really special moments… so beautiful and romantic.’ – Annie’s Book Corner

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘A well-written and charming tale.’ – Paris Baker’s Book Nook

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
‘I wasn't expecting a debut novel to be this good.’ – The Bookish & The Romantic

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words.' – Escape Into Words

Praise for Bella Osborne’s books:
'This book is perfect chick lit.' – Gidget Girls Reading

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008180980
  • ISBN 10: 0008180989
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 07/07/2016
  • Pages: 196
  • List Price:1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Holidays

Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series) by Bella Osborne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.