The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

by Emma Chichester Clark

On Sale: 04/02/2020

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

Enlarge Book Cover

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

by Emma Chichester Clark

On Sale: 04/02/2020

Format:

About the Book

A wickedly funny modern cautionary tale from Emma Chichester Clark, the highly regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo.

Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny!

Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing her parents let her have a real rabbit – with extremely surprising consequences!

Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take ont he cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline. Emma is one of today’s foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.

Critical Praise





-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008180287
  • ISBN 10: 0008180288
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 04/02/2020
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Manners & Etiquette
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Rabbits
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Parents
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Toys, Dolls & Puppets
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Emotions & Feelings

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.