Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales)

by Paul Finch

On Sale: 01/14/2016

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales)

by Paul Finch

On Sale: 01/14/2016

Format:

About the Book

**A horror short story collection from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Full of unputdownable reads for cold winter nights…**

As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful collection of horror tales – the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

This collection comprises of seven short stories, all also available as individual ebooks:

• The Incident at North Shore
• Children Don’t Play Here Anymore
• Tok
• God’s Fist
• What’s Behind You?
• Those They Left Behind
• Hag Fold

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

PRAISE FOR PAUL FINCH:

“Edge-of-the-seat reading.” THE SUN

“Wonderfully dark and peppered with grim humour. Finch is a born storyteller and writes with the authentic voice of the ex-copper he is.” PETER JAMES

"An ingenious and original plot. Compulsive reading.” RACHEL ABBOTT

“A deliciously twisted and fiendish set of murders and a great pairing of detectives.” STAV SHEREZ

“Avon’s big star…part edge-of-the-seat, part hide-behind-the-sofa!” THE BOOKSELLER

“An explosive thriller.” WE LOVE THIS BOOK

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008173777
  • ISBN 10: 000817377X
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 01/14/2016
  • Pages: 124
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Horror
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Collections & Anthologies

Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales) by Paul Finch

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.