The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy’s Dilemma, The Dressmaker’s Daughter, The Factory Girl

by Nancy Carson

On Sale: 12/17/2015

The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy’s Dilemma, The Dressmaker’s Daughter, The Factory Girl

by Nancy Carson

On Sale: 12/17/2015

Format:

About the Book

A glorious collection of sweeping sagas – intrigue, romance, danger and delight.

From the Kindle bestselling saga author Nancy Carson comes a real treat of a collection. Discover Poppy’s Dilemma, meet The Dressmaker’s Daughter and find out what happens to The Factory Girl in this special three-book edition.

As romantic dreams are destroyed by war, the Great Depression strikes the Black Country and hopes and dreams are snatched away, these three heart-warming heroines will risk everything for true love, and bravely search for happiness against all the odds.

A must-read for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Amazon Reader Reviews:

‘A charming and evocative saga’
‘Nancy Carson is a new author to me and I look forward to reading more of her books’
‘Every page is a page turner, so you may find it difficult to put down!’
‘A fascinating story and a delightful heroine’
‘A heart-warming tale’
‘Couldn't put it down’
‘I would recommend anyone to read this book’

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008173531
  • ISBN 10: 0008173532
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 12/17/2015
  • Pages: 1456
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Classics
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Historical
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / General

The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy’s Dilemma, The Dressmaker’s Daughter, The Factory Girl by Nancy Carson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.