The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

by Camilla Lackberg

On Sale: 10/20/2016

Read a Sample Enlarge Book Cover

The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

by Camilla Lackberg

On Sale: 10/20/2016

Format:

About the Book

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

SEE NO EVIL
It’s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop.

HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment – and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start.

SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik’s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008165260
  • ISBN 10: 0008165262
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 10/20/2016
  • Pages: 432
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth
  • BISAC3 : TRAVEL / Europe / Scandinavia (Finland, Norway, Sweden)
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Action & Adventure

The Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9) by Camilla Lackberg

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.