The Mum Who’d Had Enough

by Fiona Gibson

On Sale: 06/14/2018

The Mum Who’d Had Enough

Enlarge Book Cover

The Mum Who’d Had Enough

by Fiona Gibson

On Sale: 06/14/2018

Format:

About the Book

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell.

‘More than funny, it’s true!’ Elle

After sixteen years of marriage, Nate and Sinead Turner have a nice life. They like their jobs, they like their house and they love their son Flynn. Yes, it’s a very nice life.

Or, at least Nate thinks so. Until, one morning, he wakes to find Sinead gone and a note lying on the kitchen table listing all the things he does wrong or doesn’t do at all.

Nate needs to show Sinead he can be a better husband – fast. But as he works through Sinead’s list, his life changes in unexpected ways. And he starts to wonder whether he wants them to go back to normal after all. Could there be more to life than nice?

Critical Praise








-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008157043
  • ISBN 10: 0008157049
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 06/14/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Parenting / Motherhood
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy

The Mum Who’d Had Enough by Fiona Gibson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.