The Woman Who Met Her Match

by Fiona Gibson

On Sale: 04/20/2017

The Woman Who Met Her Match

by Fiona Gibson

On Sale: 04/20/2017

Format:

About the Book

‘The voice of modern woman’ Marie Claire

The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back – and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks and Milly Johnson, Fiona writes about life as it really is.

After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she’s got a good job, wonderful children and she’s happy. This, Lorrie decides, is going to have to be enough.

That is, until she receives a very unexpected request from France. Antoine Rousseau, who had once turned a lonely French exchange trip into a summer of romance, wants to see her – after thirty years.

But Lorrie is a responsible woman. She can’t exactly run off to Nice with the man who broke her teenage heart . . . can she?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise








-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008157029
  • ISBN 10: 0008157022
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/20/2017
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:16.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : TRAVEL / Europe / France
  • BISAC5 : FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Dating

The Woman Who Met Her Match by Fiona Gibson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.