Green Beans and Summer Dreams

by Catherine Ferguson

On Sale: 05/18/2015

Green Beans and Summer Dreams

by Catherine Ferguson

On Sale: 05/18/2015

Format:

About the Book

**The fabulous novel from ebook bestseller, Catherine Ferguson. As fresh and bubbly as a pint of homemade lemonade on a hot day, this is the only book you need this summer!**

When Izzy Fraser’s long-term boyfriend walks out on her, she’s left in a bit of a pickle. Yes, she has the house of her dreams, but she now has a crippling mortgage to pay on her own.

So she takes matters into her own hands and, having always been a keen gardener, decides to set up Izzy’s Organics, delivering crates of fresh fruit and vegetables to local villagers.

Along the way she meets all sorts of characters, including the very handsome Erik and the very Grumpy Dan. But can Izzy sort the wheat from the chaff? And will her new business sow the seeds of change that she wants?

A funny, heartwarming tale, full of the joys of summer. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lucy Diamond.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008142216
  • ISBN 10: 0008142211
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 05/18/2015
  • Pages: 212
  • List Price:1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Family Life

Green Beans and Summer Dreams by Catherine Ferguson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.