Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin

On Sale: 06/18/2015

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin

On Sale: 06/18/2015

Format:

About the Book

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Cat Palmer’s dog-walking business, Pooch Promenade is taking off. It hasn’t been plain sailing but with the help of her flatmate Joe, she’s taken on some more new clients from Primrose Terrace. But when she meets boisterous puppy Olaf, who is owned by harassed single mum Frankie, she wonders if she has bitten off more than she can chew! Cat’s also getting to know her sexy neighbour Mark and his Collie, Chips, a little better, but is there more to him than meets the eye? Perhaps sorting out her best friend Polly’s love life will be easier than her own…

Sunshine and Spaniels is the second part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for Primrose Terrace:

'A lovely, warm gem of a series that stays with you…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008135218
  • ISBN 10: 0008135215
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 06/18/2015
  • Pages: 59
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Short Stories (single author)
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2) by Cressida McLaughlin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.